Graze Snacks Review

One of my good friends has started doing reviews, and while I don’t plan on doing this regularly, I recently tried a trial of Graze Snacks and would love to share my thoughts.

IMG_5559
My box

So first of all, Graze discovery boxes are nutritionist-approved and delicious snack subscriptions, that you can get delivered to your house. I tried a free trial and was genuinely surprised. They are properly proportioned and healthy. When I saw the serving sizes I was concerned because they looked extremely small. But by the time I was finished, I was actually… full! I didn’t feel the need to snack anymore and it held me over until dinner.

 

My favorite part of the subscription was that I got to pick what I wanted. I went through a list and put what I would like to receive and what I wouldn’t like to receive. So everything I got in my box (4 items) I wanted.

 

IMG_5561.jpg

 

The Snacks I got were really yummy, and I only didn’t finish one of them, which was the one with coconut flakes that I didn’t know if I would like anyway. My favorite was the popcorn. I just popped it in the microwave and it was THE BEST popcorn I’ve ever had. I’m not exaggerating. I don’t know what made it so good!

 

 

IMG_5567.jpg

Another GREAT thing was that they cater to people with allergies. I try to avoid gluten, and they had so many options!

So that’s all, I would definitely recommend at least trying the free trial (and the popcorn) and I would love to hear what you all think!

– The Snacker

Leave a Reply

